PSA Upcoming Events

  • PSA Meeting Friday 13 September 2019, 9am, Rectory Gardens

Please join us after drop-off to learn more about the work of our Parent School Association (PSA). All parents and carers are very welcome and if you only have a few minutes you can stay for the time you have. Feel free to bring little ones with you and join us for a cuppa!

  • Class Reps Gathering Friday 27 September 2019, 9am, location to be confirmed
  • Church Lane School Disco Friday 4 October 2019, timings to be confirmed, Church Lane
  • PSA Meeting Friday 11 October 2019, 9am, Church Lane
  • PSA Meeting Friday 1 November 2019, 9am, Rectory Gardens
  • Bonfire Night Friday 1 November 2019, timings to be confirmed, Rectory Gardens
  • Class Reps Gathering Friday 15 November 2019, 9am, location to be confirmed
  • PSA Meeting Friday 22 November 2019, 9am, Church Lane
  • Christmas Fair, Friday 6 December 2019, timings to be confirmed, Rectory Gardens
  • PSA Meeting Friday 17 January 2020, 9am, Rectory Gardens
  • Church Lane School Disco Friday 24 January 2020, timings to be confirmed, Church Lane
  • Class Reps Gathering Monday 24 January 2020, 9am, location to be confirmed
  • Rectory Gardens School Disco Friday 31 January 2020 timings to be confirmed, Rectory Gardens
  • Church Lane Cake Sale Wednesday 12 February 2020, 3.30pm, Church Lane
  • Rectory Gardens Cake Sale Thursday 13 February 2020, 3.15pm, Rectory Gardens
  • PSA Meeting Friday 6 March 2020, 9am, Church Lane
  • Class Reps Gathering Friday 20 March 2020, 9am, location to be confirmed
  • Parent Social Evening (Quiz Night) Friday 27 March 2020, timings to be confirmed, Church Lane
  • PSA Meeting Monday 30 March 2020, 9am, Rectory Gardens
  • Easter Egg Hunt, Saturday 4 April 2020, timings to be confirmed, Church Lane
  • PSA Meeting Friday 1 May 2020, 9am, Church Lane
  • Parent Social Evening (details to be decided) Friday 15 May 2020, time and location to be confirmed
  • Church Lane Cake Sale Wednesday 20 May 2020, 3.30pm, Church Lane
  • Rectory Gardens Cake Sale Thursday 21 May 2020, 3.15pm, Rectory Gardens
  • PSA Meeting Friday 5 June 2020, 9am, Rectory Gardens
  • Class Reps Gathering Friday 12 June 2020, 9am, location to be confirmed
  • Summer Fair Saturday 27 June 2020, 12.00pm – 4.00pm, Church Lane
  • PSA Meeting Friday 3 July 2020, 9am, Church Lane
  • End of Year Barbecue (following School Sports Day) Friday 10 July 2020, 5.30pm – 9.30pm, Rectory Gardens

Events organised by PSA

Sept New Parents Welcome
Oct Parent Social
Nov Bonfire night
Dec Christmas Fair
Jan
Feb Cake sales, School Discos
Mar Parent Social
Apr Easter Egg Hunt
May Cake sales
PSA & Class Reps Recruitment drive for the following year
Jun Summer Fair
Jul End of year BBQ

Silent Auction

Signups