PSA Upcoming Events

  • Fri 17 Jan 9am – Church Lane PSA Committee meeting #5
  • Fri 24 Jan 6pm -7:30pm Church Lane Lower phase School disco
  • Mon 24 Jan 9am Tea & Hatters Class Reps meet up #3(previously Olive cafe)
  • Friday 31 Jan 6pm -8pm Rectory Gardens Middle & Upper Phase School Disco
  • Wed 12 Feb 3:30 pm Church Lane Cake Sale
  • Thurs 13 Feb 3:15pm Rectory Gardens Cake Sale
  • Fri 6 Mar 9am Rectory Gardens PSA Committee meeting #6
  • Fri 20 Mar 9am Intrepid Bakers Class Reps meet up #4
  • Fri 27 Mar -evening Church Lane Quiz Night -Parent Social Evening
  • Mon 30 Mar 9am Church Lane PSA Committee meeting #7
  • Sat 4 Apr 11am-1pmChurch LaneEaster Egg Hunt

Events organised by PSA

Sept New Parents Welcome
Oct Parent Social
Nov Bonfire night
Dec Christmas Fair
Jan
Feb Cake sales, School Discos
Mar Parent Social
Apr Easter Egg Hunt
May Cake sales
PSA & Class Reps Recruitment drive for the following year
Jun Summer Fair
Jul End of year BBQ

Silent Auction

Signups